| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Career Opportunities

Page history last edited by pinkhamc@... 8 years, 9 months ago

Regional Career and Technical Education Centers Trade Schools for Secondary School Programs

     These Centers provide training in life-long career skills such as culinary arts, automotive technology, drafting and design and cosmetology

Independent Trade Schools  Trade Schools independent of Secondary School Programs

Short-term Internships

Long-term Employment

Career Fairs

 

Sub categories to search:

 

Regional Career and Technical Education Centers

 

Independent Trade Schools

 

Short-term Internships (inactive)

 

Long-term Employment (inactive)

 

Career Fairs (inactive)

 

 

Home                                                                           Number of visitors to this page since 22 July 2010: 

 

Vermont’s Regional Career and Technical Education Centers 2009-2010
Center/
School
Address Director Assistant Director Phone/Fax
Barre Barre Technical Center &
Spaulding High School Campus
155 Ayers Street
Barre, VT 05641
Penny Chamberlain
pchambvt@u61.net
Direct #: 802-476-6237 x 138
Scott Griggs
sgrigbvt@u61.net
Direct #: 476-4811 x 3124
802-476-4811 (P)
802-476-4703 (F)
Bennington Southwest Vermont Career
Development Center
321 Park Street
Bennington, VT 05201
Frank Barone
fbarone@svcdc.org
Direct #: 802-447-0220 x 140
Robert Montgomery
montgomery@svcdc.org
Direct #: 802-447-0220 x 135
802-447-0220 (P)
802-442-1745 (F)
Bradford River Bend Career & Technical
Center
* 36 Oxbow Drive, Route 5
PO Box 618
Bradford, VT 05033
Dean Stearns
dstearns@rbctc.org
Direct #: 802-222-5212 x 131
Robert St. Pierre
rstpierre@rbctc.org
Direct #: 802-222-5212 x 131
802-222-5212 (P)
802-222-9002 (F)
Brattleboro Windham Regional Career Center
45 Career Circle
Brattleboro, VT 05301
David Coughlin
David_coughlin@wsesu.org
Direct #: 802-451-3589
Sean McDonald
Sean_mcdonald@wsesu.org
Direct #: 802-451-3900 x 3911
802-257-7335 (P)
802-451-3933 (F)
Burlington Burlington Technical Center
52 Institute Road
Burlington, VT 05401
Mark Aliquo
maliquo@bsdvt.org
Direct #: 802-864-8432
N/A 802-864-8426 (P)
802-864-8521 (F)
Enosburg
Falls
Cold Hollow Career Center
* 184 Missisquoi Street
PO Box 530
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Art Liskowsky
aliskowsky@chccvt.net
Direct #: 802-933-4003 x 15
N/A 802-933-4003 (P)
802-933-2431 (F)
Essex
Junction
Essex Technical Center
3 Educational Drive
Essex Jct., VT 05452
Kathleen A. Finck
kfinck@ccsuvt.org
Direct #: 802-879-5562
James Paterson
jpaterson@ccsuvt.org
Direct #: 802-872-5755
Robert Travers
btravers@ccsuvt.org
Direct #: 802-879-5561
802-879-5558 (P)
802-879-5593 (F)
Hyde Park Green Mountain Technology &
Career Center
* 736 Route 15W
PO Box 600
Hyde Park, VT 05655
Joseph Teegarden
jteegarden@gmtcc.net
Direct #: 802-851-1572
N/A 802-888-4447 (P)
802-888-7838 (F)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.